Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives. Discuss both sides and give your opinion mkjn

Relocating from your birthplace by a number of adults is found as best choice compared to few of them wished to spend their lives here forever. A few people gets fed up of spending their livelihood in the same place whereas some traditional people fells in love with their own roots. The main factor, people goes outside of their cities is due to either boring job or lifestyle. They feel that areas outside provides them with better oppurtunities and environment. In addition to it, few of of them take it as leisure or a hobby. For example, people in living in rural areas migrates to urban places to get enhanced living arrangements and career growth. These are only possible in urban cities consequently why we see sudden shift in population toward these developed places around the world. There is still a quite an amount of people feels safer spending lives from where they are born. This is due to non-compability of adapting to the newer ways and culture. Hence, they cannot even stay for even a month consequently they tend to go back to their hometowns. In relation to this, traditional people always stick to their surroundings, friends and families. It is hard to leave them and settle somewhere else. In contrary to missing their important ones, chances of not attending important occassions would be major factor why people who do not wish to leave. Migrating to newer places is beneficial for one's own career and work experience yet you have to sacrifice on few of the things. I hereby conclude that it is best to move out of your comfort zone and experience other aspects present in other parts world for your better future.