some people feel that the effect of advertising are positive for individual and business while other thing they are negative discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the new modern society, every business community wants to wide their business by advertising. Some people believe that advertising plays an essential role to improve business, while other things that due to advertising, people by fake materials. I believe that advertising is a beneficial way to promote business. On the one side, advertising is a huge opportunity to promote products worldwide via newspaper, social media and television etc. In this case demands of products will be raised dramatically. In Pakistan, when KFC invested in this region, this company did not get better result, when KFC gave advertising via social media, KFC burger raised significantly in some days. That's why advertising is a game changer. On the other side, other people believe that advertising have some bad impact on society. When children see advertising of mobiles, tablets and clothes etc, they pressurize their parents to buy this product. Moreover, parents cannot buy because of expensive prices. According to research 69%, in Pakistan, children buy different tablets, mobilephones by advertising to impress their friends. In this way, they ways money of their parents to buy useless gadgets.