In recent years, houshold wastes are significantly increasing. In addition, nobody try to solve problem and say the government to fix it. Many people think that authority should make some lows the recycling process. I will discuss about legal requirement a way to increase recycling and the other ways.

Firstly, should it be compulsory for people to recycle waste? Environment problems are the main problem of our the world and we do not help it. Government should make some decisions about recycling and should be put some taxes on income about this. For example, If you do not attention the dustbin or if you exit too much you should be punish. Usually, people only to do right thing for rules, so it might be possible to change a person am eco-friendly. On the other hand, many ways could be enhance responsibility to recycle. Laws are not the only outcome, there is also way reward someone. For instance, In Pekin, people change plastic bottle for underground ticket. This could be a reason that people recycle more try to be more aware about ecology. In conclusion, this process could give desire to people to recycle their domestic waste. I think it people recycle less they should reduce their waste.