Children who start reading earlier in life, perform better later on in their school studies.

Reading book provides about the knowledge and opens before our eyes a wonderful sky. As children with their innocent mind, start reading not only help them improve reading skill but also a helpful way to entertain. begin with the benefits of reading, children who start reading earlier in life got the platform better than other kids who don't. Reading helps them get the vocabulary library expanded but also know to present the situation a better way. Also, books give them much useful information that schools don't. And that knowledge can be a great bag for their journey in life. Nowadays, there are many books for kids with bunch of genre, suitable for study or entertain, it depends on what the kid feel interested in. Between the kid can also have things like a reading group where they can exchange their book, their story and talk about the content of the books with their friends and express their idea for the book. Reading helps children be creative. In a modern life where technology developed and people got addicted to their phones, reading books is the best way to slow down their social life.