Nowadays, the old monument is a valuable topic of debate.

Nowadays, the old monument is a valuable topic of debate. Plenty of Old buildings saved by the constitution as a part of the national history. Few citizens believe, it should be Vanish and replace by new ones. This essay will explain important of that building and why it is valuable, in the following paragraphs. To start with, there are many beneficial things in an old building. First and foremost, the building, which designed by the old-fashion was the attraction point of the tourist. They like to visit the place, which was old. Authority makes income from it. Secondly, an old monument such as a fourth tower, etc was the reflection of the nations rich culture. New generation gains knowledge from it. For example, India has much old building like the Taj Mahal, which is the symbol of love, people learn a story of the Taj Mahal and gain some information. In my words, history is reasonable for the country and it will stand in the way of development. Firstly, if any nations have a historical building, which attracts the foreign visitor. That will generate employment in the tourist industry and it is a part of the progress secondly, an old construction creates an impact on the other nation. That describes their nation lifestyle. For example, France has rich architecture from the past, that gives a message of their king-size life and it also generates job opportunities to their civilians. To sum up, the antique building is the pillar of new culture, so it is mandatory to maintain. It helps to create job opportunity and people can learn things from it. Governments should take care of it