In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, the more skilled citizens of poorer country are wishing to immigrate to other developed nation for better payed jobs. In this essay, firstly, I will discuss the reasons for migration. Then, secondly we will look up on the solutions on how to minimize immigration of peoples for own land. Firstly, The job opportunities in the poorer county are comparatively low than the developing or the developed nations. Even though, the jobs in there county are filled by skilled citizens, they are not positioned in the work they desire. As well as the professionals are not getting the salary for there education value. Apparently, the discrimination between the people makes a huge pressure on skilled professionals. Most of the educated people wish to live a comfortable and easy life which cannot be provide by there native county. For example, in the developed countries the road and transport facility are more feasible to the peoples as they follow a good road constructions. Secondly, we will discuss on solving the list of problems with the help of government on increasing the considerable number of job positions with the help of multinational corporate. Consequently, the government of the nation should plan on increase there economy, this will help poverty level and working class people from moving them to abroad. Furthermore, the policies should be regulated on considering the working professional as they are the backbone of the nations growth. For example, recently in India the GST tax and other income tax has suffered peoples more not only the working class peoples but also the common citizens in there nation. On concluding the essay, people power is more necessary to every nation. As the country spends more than half of there tax money on educating the peoples, so every county should utilize the people man-power by regulating the policies to prevent there citizens from moving abroad.