The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issue such as global warming.

Evidently, Environmental problems have become to the most menace to the community. Majority of people support that heads of state should decrease the budget that are allocated to the local environmental issues and instead enhance to fund more vital issues such as deforestation, air pollution, global warming, etc. From my point of view, I disagree with this argument that investing in resolving domestic problems require less attention compared to the other essential environmental issues. Initially, all the major problems about environment of today have stemmed from pollution over the country. In other words, global warming is consequence of exhaust fumes vehicles by major cities around the world. For instance, an increasing number of cars in cities are one of the significant factors, which should not neglect by the government. In some countries, heads of states are taking action about this problem, as discouraging car usage by spreading mass transport systems in cities, which requires a large amount of budget. Moreover, Air pollution, which obviously causes global warming, will be able to be tackled with blessings of modern world like solar energy, electrics. In my opinion this consideration is the best way of combating with these obstacles. Some entrepreneurs as Elon Musk has taken measures by using solar energy and electrics. He is creator of several significant things such as SolarCity, Tesla motors, SpaceX. Tesla Motors is the best example for this, which is run by electric without releasing toxic gases into the atmosphere. Secondly, besides the rising level of pollution in the air by cars in the cities, other cause of ozone layer depletion is deforestation throughout the world. Forests’ significance is undeniable over the world, according to trees absorb hazardous substances like carbon dioxide, and release oxygen to the atmosphere. This process is not only maintains the air clean but also balances the earth temperature. Unfortunatelly, some developing countries are cutting their forests in order to build big and modern buildings. However, some countries have started to realise cruciality of deforestation, and they take some steps by planting new trees. In conclusion, I support that each of environmental issues namely global warming, air pollution, deforestation are crucial problems for our world. Therefore, the governments of all countries ought to resume funding all of these.