In poorer families, school children may have to work part-time as well as study

It has benn observed that the juvenile who belong to financial weaker family have to do struggle for earning money along with focusing on academic career. There are several disadvantages for such a children. Apart from demerits, we can not neglect hidden benefits for them. Both merits and demerits will analyse in ensuing paragraph. Focusing on brighter side of this situation, the foremost one is that acquiring of real world experience and development of mature behaviour. What I mean, adolescent can build up good practical skill from experience of live problem in work field. As well as their personal growth increase subsequently. Furthermore, mature behaviour and communication skill also taught by working in any organisation. For example, children can understand the approach of conversation with elder people and get to know how to deal with others. Moreover, rounded development of juvenile is possible by it. They train for every challenges of future and never step back from any situation. The demerits of such a situation are more or less in the face. Firstly, children from poor family have to work forcefully which help to fulfil their basic need. This is one of the reasons which de-courage and de-motivate them to live life. Children might feel very depression and affected by psychological problems. It has been countered more psychological cases in children from lower class family. Additionally, because of work they can not concentrate on their academic work. As a result, they could not get opportunity to show their skill in multi-national company. Thus, they have to do hard work more in their life with out appropriate school knowledge. To conclude, it is truth that every coin has two sides. Such a scenario have various demerits like less time for proper academic, obligation of family in early age. Although it have disadvantages, it improve personal growth and practical skill which is an indispensable part of life.