In past people prefer to go to their work places. With increase in technology, people now are working from home. What are advantages and diadvantages of this development?

With increase in technology, the criteria of going at work places, by people, had decreased. More and more people have started working from home instead of going to their offices. This essay will discuss about the merits and demerits of this trend. With regard to its advantages, it has become easy and time saving way of working. As it took a lot of time for travelling to work places, which as a result causes tiredness among employees, so they donnot give their best in their work. Whereas, by working from home, this time can be saved. Moreover person will not suffer from any tiredness due to travelling issues. Furthermore, work from home has also make life safe. To illustrate, last year, due to spread of corona virus, it was difficult for people to go at their work places. To overcome that problem, people started working from home through internet. Which not only helped in continuing their work, but also saved them from deadly virus. Nevertheless, work from home also has its disadvantages, the prominent demerit of it is that, it lacks interaction. Between the two persons, there came a barrier, that is virtual screen, which reduces interaction between them. For instance, in online classes, thet were attended by students to continue their study, were not that much interactive as schools. Through these classes students were not able to grab the things more efficiently and easily as they do in their school. To conclude, although work from home save time and is more convenient, this includes risk factor and also it lacks interaction between two people.