decisions should be taken quickly or after thinking carefully

We all take decisions as apart of our daily life, these decisions might be small or big once, we made decision everything works around it. Most of the time the decision we make now will impact through out our life so, while making decisions one needs to be very consequence and consider every sequence of it. In following essay we will discuss on how right decision making is important with relevant examples. Firstly, Few decisions made will impact thousands of peoples life directly or indirectly. For instance, decisions taken by the government will impact its citizen. one of the my personal experience is very appealing to this statement, Mr. Rajshekar reddy, one of former chief minister of the Andhra pradesh, india implemented "fees Reimbursement" scheme. This scheme helped thousands of young children to purse their dreams in technology fields. These kind of decisions will help generations indirectly. Hence, decisions which impacts thousand of peoples lives should be taken after through consideration of every fact and consequence of it. Secondly, We often needs to take decisions in our personal life which changes the direction of life. For instance, decisions we make while making career choice will shape of future. We often discuss with parents, friends and teachers for making these kind of decisions. One needs to do a lot of self analysis and research while making such decisions. For example, when I decided to purse my dreams in Engineering fields eventually I did lot of analysis in selecting college. Many of my seniors suggested me to select college which helps in getting job while I am in final year since it will be difficult to get into the job once we stepped out of college. Taking their suggestion into considerations, I selected one of the best college and able to succeed in getting placed before completing my college. In conclusion, We cant waste much time in taking little decisions like dresses, food etc in our day to day lives. But while taking long term decisions like life changing events, one needs to be very careful and should take help of family and friends.