talk about the advantages and disavantages of online learning.

At the end of 2019, the world has been facing a disaster named - acute pneumonia caused by corona virus. Vietnam is also affected by this disease, and we are joining the world to tackle this dangerous disease. To prevent and repel covid - 19, the State and the Ministry of Education have decided to let students leave school. But most especially, even though they are absent from school, the students are still equipped with the same knowledge and skills as going to school through online learning. It can be said that, online learning has been invented since the beginning of the 21st century, but until now, it has only been put into operation in a profound way. This way of learning not only improves teachers' skills in preparing lectures and using information technology, but also helps students not lose the knowledge they have learned in school and class before the Tet holiday. In addition, it also helps you gain more useful knowledge. However, the absence from school is long and they do not know when they can return to school. Online learning has many issues because students will cheat more easily, they will be less focused on the lesson, and online learning can have a serious problem to their study. This is only a temporary solution of the Ministry of Education. Indeed, each student should be proactive and active while studying and practicing, working together to fight the epidemic. In general, direct educational benefits will be more beneficial because people always want human contact, and most people will not just use IT for education.