These days technology performs many kinds of work that people once performed. Many workers have lost their jobs and lack the necessary training to get a new job in the new technological economy. What should be done to solve this problem?

It is a common belief that the appearance of the state of the art of machines, automated robots in-car, mobile phones, garment manufacturing companies make a lot of traditional workers were unemployed or lack of necessary training. We can’t admit that automation help most of the jobs in the company to be easier, accurate, and productive. Subsequently, It could help this factory to produce thousands of products per day which is an unbelievable thing before this appearance. It is evident that the opposite of this progress, unemployment rate increase significantly, what’s worse than that they could is the main breadwinner in their family. In terms of education that is the first reason, some universities indeed lost the necessary skills class, hands-on assembly classes, or too much emphasis on theory. Simultaneously, the students didn’t have a stumble, experience to accumulate more practice knowledge. Consequently, they do not have enough skills after graduation and are easily eliminated by modern machines. Second, this company does not host a skill class or does not have enough money to teach all of its workers. Consequently, employees are shocked if they have little experience or are not regularly updated to deal with the company’s requirements. Third, the government does not have policies to support businesses and workers to have a good condition to access science and technology, leading to being outdated. Last but not least, more dangerous that the workers are always in a passive position, not actively learning new knowledge. To resolve this problem, students and staffs need to adapt to these changes. Firstly, universities and companies need to open more practical classes or update these programs in the field to supplement knowledge for students and employees, especially in the assembly and automatic machinery industry. Businesses need to pay more attention to employee knowledge and act such as organzine sharing courses, classes for employees to study, and research to fight the elimination that automation causes. The Government should have policies to support those who lost their jobs due to industrialization such as referrals, less competitive job training, manual jobs for them. These ways will help keep unemployment low and manageable. The most important that self-learning is a crucial skill for employees who need to regularly update, renew knowledge to adapt and become key members of the team or company. Experienced people will be less likely to be eliminated in repetitive jobs. It's hard to predict the future of technology, but with today’s constant change, people need to learn continuously to not be eliminated, which means that the unemployment rate will decrease. These days technology performs many kinds of work that people once performed. Many workers have lost their jobs and lack the necessary training to get a new job in the new technological economy. What should be done to solve this problem?