In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree?

Higher education studies are required a high tuition fees. According to some, university education ought to be free for all students. I my opinion, I agree that tuition fees are must to be free for all students regardless of their ethinic or religious background. A good reason to abolish university fees is to ensuring equal rights for all citizens to study at college. For instance, citizens from poor backgrounds are prevented from apply at university. This consider discrimination against large segment of society from different ethincs and religious backgrounds. Another point to consider is a free university will help students to not to have work anymore. Namely, in the United Kingdom, more that 75 percent of higher education students are had part time or full time job in order to pay studying fees. By contrast, free university will ensures a better result in the academic career which there is no need to work afford tuition fees and that will enable them to spend time in their academic work. Finally, free university education will benefits society in the long run. This will increases the number of educated people in the society which will rises high level profficinals in their countries. Furthermore, educated people will bring economic advantages to many sectors in the society. This can consider a great kind of investment in people and has a great benefits in the long run. In conclusion, Free university education has many benefits in prompting equal rights, better academic career, and more economic advantages.