In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

Nowadays, traffic congection is one of the common problem in the many country. The ministry should impose huge tax on personal vehicle and fund utilize to mass transit. Imposing vast tax will beneficial but there will be some drawback as well. On the one Side, the council should applied heavy duty autometical people will discourage using the car. Individual will stop to purchase vehicle and divert to busline. Therfore, using less personal vehicle due to reduce the traffic jam. It would be affected to numerous persons life because they can riched the office on time. Moreover, air quality will improve as well as, repid transit useage increses the management will be improve more facilities in it. Last but not least the funds rised by these impliments not only public transit improve but road and safety aspect also. On the other side, this solution is some drawback. Firstly, rich people can afford the burden even so, middle and lower middle class family not manage it. Hence they will not buy the own vehicles. Furthermore, Automobile company have creating huge employment as result they could reduce the employ. For instance, numerous person are working in “Honda” Company. Consequantly, people will not purchase Vehicle. So, in future they will reduced their staff. To conclude, this solution is implify the situation; however, the downside of it not the negligiable in future.