Nowadays many people have access to computer games on a wide basis and a large nb of children play computer games. wht re the negative points of children playing and wht can be done to resolve it

Undoubtedly, it is irrefutable that technology is progressing at an alarming rate. in these days, learner play computer games instead of any useful activities. these essay will highlight not only problem related to playing computer games but also present se potential measures to resolve it. To commence with, playing computer games have a plethora of negative points. firstly, children loose their interest in studies and they want to play computer games whole the time which is harmful for children's future. a survey that was conducted in USA has shown that53%of students fail in their exams due to spending time on computer games. secondly, it creates a lot of health problems such as weak eyesight along with obesity because children sit one place for a long time as well as children waste their pericous time and this time they invest on other useful activities. as a result, computer games have a plenty of negative points. To the solution side, there are a number of slotuion to eradicate this obstacle. one approach is that, parents invest a lot of time with their children and tell about the harmful imapct of computer games because parents are the best teacher besides students learn a lot from parents. second approach is that, teacher should give practical work to children. its not only beneficial but also remove the problem of playing too much computer games. therefore, investing time on game is completely wastage of time. in conclusion, although computer games have some positive points, the negative points are more like wastage of time alone with harmful for health.