In many countries international tourist is increasing day by day what are advantages and disadvantages olab

The advancement in technology and transportation, it made the life easier of those who love to travel from one side to other. It is believed by few individuals that tourism place a vital role in economic growth of any nation while it might bad impact on a biosphere which is very important for human so that's why I think disadvantages over weigh the advantages. I will shed light on both views and will discuss about my view in upcoming paragraphs. The main benefit of international journey is that progress in a money of country. Due to the fact that when any person travel from one state to other than he have to spent the cash on large things like food, ticket, hotel, transport etcetera. Consequently his expenditure added in the treasure of a government. For example, when any foreigner come to the India, he prefer to reside in a 5 star hotel rather than with the local people. Hence tourism is source of economic growth of state. As every rose has its own thorn similarly it has demerit also as worldwide exploration is not good for environment because the visitors does not follow the values, rules and regulation as they obey in their own state related to environment. Therefore this increase the pollution. For instance, when the site -sees come to see de sukhna lake in Chandigarh(India) then they throw the garbage in lake which suffice water contaminated. Hence, global holiday business is dangerous for local habitat. By considering all the facts, the tourism is just bliss-less for a biosphere because it to create a rubbish in environment. On the other hand, it is helpful for economic growth. Therefore the advantages of tourism can be overlooked by its disadvantages.