SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT IT IS POSSIBLE TO TELL A LOT ABOUT A PERSON'S CULTURE AND CHARACTER FROM THEIR CHOICE OF CLOTHES

It is believed that a person's way of dressing up can reveal its culture and upbringing. I strongly agree with the statement because family background and quality education plays a great impact on a person's character. To begin with, A person's attire can reveal its tradition and personality because of their family history. As soon as they are born, they are clothed with outfits that are considered appropriate and practiced by their family's ancestors. Their parents even taught them how they should present themselves through their choices of clothes.  To illustrate, Once you saw someone in Abaya, you can easily identify that they are Muslim. Therefore, a person's selection of clothes were influenced by their family's tradition. In addition, A person's way of clothing can reveal its rich culture and character because of the quality of education a person has. In schools, students are taught on how they should present themselves in public and on every occasion. Some even have private lessons on how they practice to doll-up and make them look more appealing. For instance, there are courses that offer self improvement such as makeup and modelling classes. Thus, an individual's choice of outfits shows how well educated they are. To recapitulate, A person's way of dressing can reveal its culture and upbringing because family background and quality education plays a great impact on a person's character. I completely believe that a person's way of presenting themselves is rooted from the way they are taught in their home and at school.