What are the benefits and demerits of working and living in foreign countries?

The trend of migration has been seeing nowadays. There are advantages and disadvantages of working and staying in a foreign nation. This essay will provide both merits and demerits and also, give a logical conclusion. The most prominent advantage of why working and living in a foreign country is less air pollution. To elaborate, in developed nations there is a high level of life expectancy rate as compared with developing nations. Now at a time life is so much expensive no one can take any risk related to life if someone has this type of opportunity to migrate to a different nation then grasp this chance. For instance, a survey has been conducted by The Times revealed that 40% of individuals prefer to move abroad for a better lifestyle in countries like Australia, Japan etcetera. Moreover, while in their dwelling nation they don't provide more job opportunities as a result, they get to do low wage jobs, however, in developed nations, there are a plethora of occupation list and less competition than developing country. Hence, moving to a different location is a great chance to build a strong portfolio as well as less affected by contaminated gases. Nevertheless, there are few drawbacks of why living and working in overseas are high expenses. In other words, while living in overseas there are multiple types of expenses such as electricity, water, and many more. Although a person can survive alone in a foreign land he or she must manage their expenses along with taxes. To exemplify, research was conducted by The New York Times revealed that 30% of citizens move back to their dwelling country because they can't manage their funds alone. Furthermore, settle in a strange country also feel loneliness in addition to this, he or she have missed so many memories with their families that can't be captured again. Therefore, settling in abroad can't be a good option for someone who can't separate from their families and also, manage their expenses as well. To serve this piece of writing with an appropriate epilogue it can be stated that there are merits as well as cons of staying and working in a different nation.