In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between manager and workers are most important factor, other people say that other factors are most important

A majority of individuals believe that road to success in any career in any organization is communication among managers and candidate however, a few society groups have divided opinion such as other factors also play a significant role. This essay argue that both arguments have equal oppourtunity and solely depend on supervisors nature. Firstly, A majority of organizations have manager as first hierarchy of contact for any candidate moreover they direct and lead a professional's career. communication is most crucial tool in 20th centuary as a single misundertanding or miscommunication can easily destroy occupation. A good superitendent and individual's better communication skills can make them achieve greater success. To illustrate In india a few multi national companies have given promotion solely on basis of biased communication between manager and peers. On the other hand, Hard work and skills can not be neglected furthermore a person speaking skill are waste until it performs in terms of work. A numerous amount of people who believe other factors matters are not wrong in this scenarios however, sometime skills have be ignored in organization. For instance A multi national company in america have promoted 10 employee who have bring great business to company. To conclude, A few individuals who believe communication skills are required in order to be sucessfull in career and other one who thing other points matter are not wrong. At the end ot solely depend on supervisors nature as, few favours hard work over friendship and communication skills.