Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing.

Over the decade, the world has witnessed the tremendous growth with the emrgence of dynamic leaders and human resouces. These perosnalities belongs to the class who are aspirants and ready to accliamtize. On the contrary to this, there are people who like to be stable and enjoy with the families by spending most of their time on the monotonous activities. As all of these dual personalities are pivotal to scociety and driving dynamics of industries, both the views need to be clealrly discussed and analysed. The non agile personalities evolved because of a range of factors. firstly, the presentiment attitude makes them to be in the same working environment. They think that this enviornment protect them and secure their families. In addition, the stability in their economic conditions is the basis for them, to opt for perfoming repeated duties over the years. Finally, the social cuase of being with the family and colleagues makes them a mental state which can not devise a change or confront a challenging scenario. . Some experts think that to have this kind of work force where perfoming the repeated tasks is inevietable for indusries growth. For example, Manufacturing, IT industies etc. However, there are certain factors which makes the dynamic personalities to exists in the society. To start with, these are highly motivated personalities which looks the life from different prospective. They enjoy the changing situation and want to apply their education in innovating new things. In addition to this, there is the customer centric approach where in the demands from the customer changes over time. For example, voice command operated control in cars. They know that without addressing the change, growth is inevitable. This gener of dynamic personalties are successfully driving the industries all over the world. In conclusion, the economic, family and psychological apects can be related for the existance of this two class of personalities all over the wolrd. We need to respect both the personalities and utilise for development of cutting-age technologies that would flourish the customers using variety of products in day to day life.