In most countries, prison is an effective solution to the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that criminals never change, and prison is a good solution for them but on another side, many people are against this notation. They preferred education is the key to minimize crime and criminals. I am also supporting that illiteracy is the source of crime and in this essay, we put forward some facts that will prove, how literacy will change criminal minds. However, it is also true that poverty and lack of job opportunities also some of the reasons for crime. Firstly, huge numbers of crimes occurred in teenagers age because at this age teenagers are passing through hormonal changes and they also do not understand what is good or bad for them. So, it is everyone's responsibility to guide them properly. The government also run some free education and training program for the young generation, which can motivate them in the right direction. It has been observed in the last year 2019, Australian survey the source of the crime is lack of education and unable to find a good job. 70% of people are unable to find a good job and due to that become a part of the criminal activities However, It has been observed that the criminal who gets a good education, never starts crime again. Education is the key source. If you have a good study you will easily survive in this world. All criminals deserved a second chance to change themselves. Being a good citizen, it is also our responsibility to treat everyone equally if someone wants to change. According, one London research article 80% of bad people can not leave their normal life because other people are not accepting them. The government also taking necessary steps towards bad activities and start some rehabilitation centers inside the jail. The national government also suppose to make sure that every one of their countries can get at least a basic job which will help them to survive and spend their life normally. In conclusion, I pen down by saying that prison can only hold the prisoner does not change their mind, but education and proper guidance will erase the crime and provide an opportunity for the prisoner to start a new life.