In most countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than bying home. What are the advantage and disadvantaged

At present epoch, people have three basic need like clothes, shelter and food. In many countries, people like to live in a rented house as compared to own house. It has some advantages and disadvantages. I shall discuss my views in up coming paragraphs. To embrak with, there are some advantages regarding this statement. The first and the foremost reason is if people live in rented so they can go to their easily because sometimes people do job far away their house. So, due to this they face many problems to go to their jobs. So, it is very beneficial for if they live in rented houses. Apart fom this, it is good for small family. They can easily manage their work and they can spend their time with their family. On the other hand, it has some disadvantaged. If people live rented house. They face many problems. They cannot do anything according to their choice. They cannot change the place of things. If they can change the place so they have to permission of their home owner. They face problems related to environment. Some people like to live in peaceful and clam environment. However in some rented houses they cannot have peaceful environment. So they face problems. Moreover in rented houses people depend on each other as well as they cannot live happy in the renting house as compared to own home. In conclusion, from above mentioned reason, I believe that although it has some advantages, it also has disadvantaged.