In most countries multinational companies and that productts. 000000 0 cts are becoming more and more important

mostly multinational products are more valueable then local prodcuts. people attracted towords the corporation. in my opinion disadvantages of those interprises are grater then the advantages. supporters argues that the quality of those products are very good. they do not compromise on it. while, this may be true to some extent, it also means thatwe have less choice of products to buy. there is less opportunites for local companies because they can not keep up with messive discounts and low prices, so they go out of the business and that happens monopoly of these huge companies. so they monopolised the market. public have to except multinational products because they do not have other options to choose for example nestle. this brings me to my second point, it is sometimes said that multinational companies and globlization are making socities more open. this may true. however, i would argue that as a result the human race is loosing its cultural diversity. socities all over world would be more varied thus! consume different products, but in overall multinational supermarkets have identical producs for example weather live in china america canada you would find the same products like nestle water juice every country looks like the copy of second country, all in all, i believe that multinational products and interprises have positive and negative effects side by side. but if we as voters pressured our govt too it protect local producers from out side compitition, we could have the benefit of the globilaization without disadvantages.