In most contemporary, The issue of learning a foreign language has become highly complicated. While a common opinion is that learning a foreign language is significant to travel to and purpose in work there

In most contemporary, The issue of learning a foreign language has become highly complicated. While a common opinion is that learning a foreign language is significant to travel to and purpose in work there. Others feel that This is not the only reason to learn a foreign language. In this essay, I will attempt to look into critical features and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are many reasons why people believe that learning new languages isn’t lousy. Eventually, it is a conducive phenomenon. Because of, This world is now getting in a global village. We need to communicate with other people for many purposes. For instance, the efficiency of another language can make accessible our communication skills. Similarly, extend our colossal information-seeking desire without knowing multi-language could be challenging for us. However, a further point is in favour of, Knowing a foreign language is not only help us for travelling and work but also help us improve our trade marketing. Besides the overall economy, education, development its helps us in various ways, Such as English is an international language. If we don’t know about this, We cant easily communicate with different region peoples. A language skill can help and make it more convenient in many ways. Due to, Around world majority proportion has a minimum amount skill on English. So if we want to speak to others to share our emotions, it may help us easily. Despite these arguments, there is a case for that; people are used to using their mother language. However, practising other languages has an impact on it. Just as In India and Bangladesh, Many people have there, when they speak with others, use English and bangle simultaneously, but sometimes it can be the worst practising. Because our culture and society somehow get bias against other cultures unintentionally, But our task importance considers it. In a nutshell, the issue of the only reason for learning a new foreign language is very relevant in current societies—having considered both sides of the point. Learning a new language is not only for particular few reasons. Learning a foreign language has many positive impacts on our regular life. Our job sector, learning skill, way of approach, communication skill many sector, language is always dominating. To conclude this essay, learning a foreign language has manifest reasons. People should learn a foreign language for versatile purposes.