Some people say people who make money are more succesful, others think people who contribute to society like teachers and scientists are the most successful

People have different views about whi is the most successful. While some people think people who contribute to society are more successful, I believe that rich people are the most fortunate. On the one hand, there are many scientisrs and teachers in every country. They always teach different pupils. I think teachers are successful. Because, they teach lots of pupil. Students which are studied by them will be public figure, well-known or rich people. Then teachers will be proud of their students. Teachers are type of person who contribute to society a lot may be always by their knowledge. In additionally, every technical instruments were created by especially scientists. We always need different daily technologies such as phone, TV, microwave oven and others. Scientist contribute not to only society, but also science. Their innovations are always valued and used. On the other hand, many people who have a lot of money can be listed. Rich people have lots of opportunities. They do what they want. But, people who are rich usually have bunch of company and factories. It is not secret that every work places need workers. But workers are usually poor and not educated. So rich people employ them and by this way they help to earn much money. Secondly, it is true that scientist needs materials in order to make something new. Materials always cost money and even they are expensive. Also, rich people help them to create various objects. We can say that rich people are the most successful people. In conclusion, although, some people say that people who contribute to society by science are more fortune, I think rich people have more success.