how has globalization had an impact on transportation in your country?

The fact is that globalization is increasingly expanding among countries. To develop, each country which must support each other and carry out globalization. Vietnam has globalized in many aspects such as economy, education and especially transportation. there are more modern vehicles of transportation including public transport and private vehicle. In this essay I will show how has globalization had an impact on transportation in your country? Firstly, there are many vehicles which have been created and designed to suit the needs of people. For example, in recent years, people just have had bicycles and very few people have motorbikes to use. but these days, people having not only motorbikes but also electric motorbikes and electric bikes. In addition, the first automobiles manufacturing company was established in 2017. Besides in the past, in my country there was only one airline and very few international airports. Currently, there are many airlines in Vietnam such as Jetstar, Vietjet and BamBoo Airways. I think that this is a great development in vietnam’s transportation industry. Secondly, at the present time, transport is having with the investment in technology from other countries. presently, technology has been applied into traffic improve more. For instance, grap app which helps people move from one place to other places easily and quickly. other services are implemented more quickly when transport is applied technology. I think there are two main causes which lead to changes. The first is due to human needs. So government requires these changes and developments. Second, economic development requires all issues must be improved to balance. In addition, cooperation and development is also the reason for these changes. For example, grap not only facilitates the movement of Vietnamese people but also increases the income of the parent company in Malaysia. I think every change has its two sides. these changes have made human life better and easier. Moreover, it has made a lot of impact on the environment. In conclusion, those are the changes and causes when globalization affects transportation. globalization has helped vietnam develop more. I hope my country can continue to globalize but not lose its cultural tradition. Because I believe that traditional culture will be difficult to recover after being lost.