How would be the world without math

How would be the world without mathematics? Mathematics…. . When most of the people hear this word, something very complicated and useless comes to their mind. Is mathematics really something that is not useful and does not play an important role in our life? They think that math is consisted of solving logarifms, trigonometry and this kind of problems. They do not know or just do not want to admit that solving this type of small problems teaches us how to overcome barriers of life which we might face in the future. There is one extremely essential thing which is forgotten by them. Mathematics is included in everything from things we use and see in daily life up to activities which is required to do for living. Thousands of years ago, when it was beginning of the human life, there was no any kind of technologies and some inventions which make people’s life much more comfortable and easier. Year by year, intelligence of mankind kept increasing. As a result, lifestyle of humans started changing slightly for the better side and it still keep going. Now, It is not difficult to notice that at present there are lots of things which early people even did not dream about. It will never be wrong if we say that Math has a great influence on the development of the world. Because math is a basis of all subjects So, in every subject contributed development of the world there is a huge impact of math. Maybe without mathematics, we would be still hunting the animals and living in the cave. Today, mathematics is used in industry, technology and manufacturing. Whatever created by humans is a proof of strength of mathematics. Without mathematics buildings, bridges, phones would not exist now. The most important thing is that without this subject, it is impossible to measure anything. It means that no calendar, no clock. As a result, Every day you spend is the same, the days you are really looking forward to seem like it never comes. For example, your birthday is a day you really wait