Advantages of staying single

There are two main reasons why the number of people choosing to stay a single lifestyle is increasing day by day. Firstly, you can manage your own time that you can hardly do when stuck with marital responsibilities. If you are single, you can do anything, go anywhere whenever you want; furthermore, the most important thing is that you will have more time for your hobbies. For instance, when you ever try to ask your married friends out, especially those who have children, 95% of you will get answers like: ” How about another day? ” or “Sorry, I am a mother now”. Secondly, it is not “our” money but your money. Just like time, all your money is for you and yourself only; therefore, you don’t have to worry about what gift to buy for your significant others, what types of milk or diapers that is the best for your child. Instead, you can spend money however you want like traveling, buying clothes and many other pieces of stuff for yourself; likewise, you can also use them to invest in your passions. In short, if you are not ready for a relationship, being single will definitely benefit you more.