In modern society, every single one has a busy day and this has to lead to people have unhealthy eating by fast food. It bad effect on human health and entities such as the government and citizens should perform together to mitigate them.

In modern society, every single one has a busy day and this has to lead to people have unhealthy eating by fast food. It bad effect on human health and entities such as the government and citizens should perform together to mitigate them. These days, unhealthy food is consumed so far by people who do not have enough time to prepare and cook a good meal, so instead turn to fast food to save their time. Even though fast food helps to save time and money but it's very harmful to our body because of delicious spices which can cause to be affected heath by the disease like cancer, heart blood vessels, digestive systems and many more essential functions of the body. Besides that, people who overeating fast food can become overweight as well as obese and this shortens our lives by many years. Government should have policies to reduce working hours and extend break time to motivate people to change their eating habits. Besides, to limit consumption, the state could have rules governing the distance between junk food stores and schools or businesses. Aside from, everyone should raise knowledge and plan their meal have more nutrition like checking food's nutritional value, choose fresh fruit instead of snack and cut down the food have too much salt, sugar, seasoning and so on. In conclusion, fast food adverse impact on human health but there are many solutions that can combat it.