Some people believe children are over playing computer games and it has negative impact on them.

Computer games are highly addictive and more likely to become obsession with kids, therefore certain people presume playing video games might have a detrimental effects on children. I completely agree that video games have several noxious effect, which I shall discuss in this essay. To begin with my assertion, There is no game saying the fact that games have various adverse impacts. And the primary one is addiction. Computer games are especially designed in such a creative way by which children are more tend to get captivated by them. Creator’s Main motive is to widespread and heavily market their work so that children who are well considered as the most vulnerable target get attracted and glued to the computer and developed an addiction to games. As a result this immense amount of obsession might lead them to issues related to physical and mental health Such as youngsters who spend the time on the electronic games have intense risk of having socializing issues. They cut themselves off from social life and choose to dawdle on PC, Therefore they obtain an antisocial behavior and prefer recursive lifestyle. Moreover, these games demand relentless concentration which can result in physical problems including poor hygiene, insomnia, back ache and major one is poor eyesight. These children and are performing poorly in their academics as they become so engrossed in reaching at high levels they start procrastinate their homework and forget to eat, sleep and managing their hygiene. Apart from this, some games are as similar as parasite they mess up with players rational thinking and dominate one’s mind. Let’s stick game like blue whale and pub G as examplesFew children’s committed suicide to complete tasks given by blue whale. Lately there has been a News widespread it were a boy impulsively wasted almost around 16 Lakh on a game named pub G by using his parents credit card without their consent. To conclude, computer games I have many harmful impact on children these games are leading youngster to get isolated from their real life and promote them to live in life virtually created by Gaming Studios. Hence, they should suppress or stop the excessive use of games.