In modern days, educated children have become a heated topic in over the world.

In modern days, educated children have become a heated topic in over the world. It is believed that educate children about having good behavior in society is the responsibility of the police while others argue that parents are the persons who have to take responsibility on how their children behave. From my perspective, although it’s understandable and has apparent merits, there are demerits as well, and my essay will outline both. To begin with, many people believe that educate children about good behavior in society is the police’ responsibility. One of the major reasons related to this is police is the person who maintains the social standard and represents the justice. For instance, in Malaysia, police have taken responsibility to teach children how to behave in social because children will follow direct what is police say and they believe police always is true. On another hand, there are several reasons why parents are the person have to take responsibility on their children’s behave. The principal one is that family members are the closest and easiest to children who can affect their behavior. According to a recent and reputable report about how parents affect children in Japan. As result, they figure out that more than eighty percent of children in Japan follow what their parents say. They always polite and being formal anywhere they go for the reason that they believe on the true thing their parents say. In conclusion, though there are certain levels of child education. To help them have better in the perspective is responsible for all social. However, the parent is the most significant in the development of the child.