In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face-to-face meeting. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, technology is revolutionising every aspect of life. Myriad organization prefer digital conversation is currently habitual rather than man to man gathering. Generally, mass belives that it is drawback for their health or work. This essay will discuss both sides before arriving at a conclusion. On the one hand, people face numerous complications with online platform. It cannot strongly bonded each one hence, sometime it not made trust for their work. Moreover, person have to chances of misunderstanding because of unclear gesture, technological errors, other aspects and so on. For instance, individual do their duties in moniter that time the network not work properly consequently, it can create vast problem for company as well as employees. In supports of privious argument, online portal not trustworthy for every sectore. Multipal filed have confidencial legal document or reserch. It can be releace due to chance of cyber fraud may be happen. Likewise, Normally single indentification document is leak thus, social crime is made. On the other hand, humans get increase the efficiency in the job because they have don’t need to travel at all over world, when they do projects on home by digital. It is not only time saving but comfortable also. Furthermore, economicaly beneficial for the industry. Never need to give accommodation allowance as well as travel also. For example, any candidate apply for job interview, he can appears via use of technology. To sum up, I certainly believe that digital dealings not fruitful for society. It create huge issues for corporate. Although it has both merits and demerits, disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Person-to-person deals would be benefical for companies growth and future also.