In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age

Numerous wises say knowledge is not dependent to age. In light of the fact that, if we take knowledge every age. I think, this is beneficial development for countries and appointments. People's base and experiment will increase during their lifetime. A number of people achieved success when they are after 40 years. For instance, Robin Chose confounded Zipcar when she was 42 years in 2000. Now a days she also works and makes new ideas. Government should allowed coworkers who are experienced aged staffs. A result-oriented companies want raise staffs' productivity goes up. That is why age is not essential for them. In case, worker has enough experienced and knowledge on the contrary her or his is not accordingly for office, then boss will not accept him, it will injustice. In light to the fact that, some people think aged workers should be retired and should sorrow to their health. On the other hand, it is partial true. On the contrary, a plethora of retired fell ill wicked when they were with out their office. Someone do not know when achievement to their life. they will want to find their up dated in capability. Certain ones new choice will change their life. In conclusion, countries admissible to should not reject job applicants for their age. Famous proverb is about this which is knowledge is not age it is depends on mind