in many situations law breaker should be pusished

It is irrefutably true that the act of violating the law has seen considerable rise over the past few decades. It is often believed that rather than punishment, the law breaker should be given warning. Up to some extent, my views are in harmony with this school of thought. To begin with, it should be undeniable that Punishment acts as a deterrent among individuals. To put it differently, the fear of penalty makes the individual helpless to think a hundred times before breaching any rules and regulations. Take for instance, In Dubai, drivers are punished gruesomely if they make any mistake while driving. Therefore, it has seen a dramatically less ratio of deadly accidents as compared to other world. Thus, It is certain that the process of undergoing harassment is mandatory instead of warning. However, it should be unsurprising that in majority of the situations, warning is highly imperative before being punished because sometimes one does not flout the laws intentionally. In other worlds, it appears that there are many situations where laws are breached accidentally. Take for instance, it has generally seen that drivers are not able to apply the brakes completely due to slippery roads in the worst weather conditions and lead to crossing the red lights. Hence, It is true that warn to law breakers is imperative before taking into consideration the decision of penalty. In conclusion. Having analysed aforementioned information, it has become apparent that situations when the rules are breached must be meticulously examined to determine whether the law breaker should be warned or punished to reach an appropriate decision.