Good relations between countries are essential as nowadays one country may not only need help from another country with respect to social and economic growth but also can solve issues at the global level. Some people think that in order to solve international problems, healthy relations across countries are essential. However, others believe that a country should solve problems on its own.

Having a cordial relationship between countries is very essential for solving an international problem such as global warming. To begin with, we all know that India and USA are severely affected by the rise in temperature. Both countries can join hands together to prevent global warming only if they have good relations with each other. In addition, both countries could also come up with strategies to deal with pollution which is the major factor that leads to global warming. Secondly, good relations across countries could even solve a social problem such as terrorism. Law amendments against terrorism should come in to act. As a result, the world would be saved from the terror attacks such as the attack on the world trade center. So, only if countries form good relationships internationally then the world will be a far better place to live safely and happily.