in many places peoples lifestyle changing rapidly and this affect family relationship. do the advantages overweigh disadvantages

Our culture and lifefytle are changing faster since the start of the digital age. It is important to notice that such change can bring benefits and disadvantages. On my point of view, the family relationship should be at first place in a priority list. Although, some developments are a good way to improve a human behaviour, and it needs to be cumplimented. In this essay it will be discussed both sides of thiss argument. Firstly, the rotine and way of life are changing due to demanding of the society, that are more fast and developed. Children are learning to write, study and deal with technology easer than before. Than, they are having more complex thoughs and ideas of life. It is a nice way to make them more independent and mature, conserning more about others matters, as the society and environment issues. Secondly, we are currently living in a world with more cultural diversity and lifestyles, so is common to see a rapidly change of opion about everything, afecting sometimes a family relationship. Usualy parents expects children to follow their own method of live, and it can be one of the reasons of a separation between them. The change can be reversible, or just a moment or age, and because of that, human need to be pacient and understand that every little different step migh cause a huge demage in a social aspect. In conclusion, I beliave that there are more disadvantages than benefits. However, is possible to fix a situation like that. It needs to find a middle term, a mutual respect and love, to win differences among people. A life-style can be modulated, but a family is a gift that must be protect and preserved.