In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this

Now a days all over the world governments are concerned about the increasing populations and are mulling over the initiatives that can be taken to restrict and control as much as possible. Its But obvious that for living floor area will be required, neither solution is to clear the green belt area for construction of residential area at outskirts nor to live underground like pests that’s proposed in china. Indeed, to overcome this concern, builders are investing in farmlands and giving aesthetic look to villas and selling them to potential buyers in the name of second home. Political parties are not getting involved to stop this ruining of ecosystem as most of the properties are bought by themselves. There must be a tight scrutiny performed by the departments and an amendment should to be passed about the number of properties. On the second hand, there is no option left to get in for clearing the forest area as to slang down in cities we know the condition that pollution and population are at critical stage. On the contrary, this will need a huge investment by government to construct the connecting roads and buying mode of transports like bus, metros to facilitate the countryside people. In the stark of contrast, I would like to conclude that it’s better to take a step and not to run against the fact that this problem we are only the culprit and it’s never too late to accept mistake and buckle down to educate future generation about the mentioned concern before its outcomes become irreversible.