In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Isolated tourist destinations are becoming popular among certain group of people who like to explore unknown places. The benefits could include seeking adventure or peaceful environment. And, in contrast, the drawbacks could include lack of medical facilities and attacks by wild animals. In this essay, we will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of exploring locations which are difficult to access. On the one hand, the main advantage could be seeking adventure by reaching destinations that are far away from the human habitats and making a mark as the first explorer to reach certain place. Some people also seek peaceful and calm environment by getting away from busy urban lives to have some personal time. One study by the National Travel Company shows that people in the United States are exploring several new destinations to highlight it on the social media platforms, which encourages their peers to do similar activities. It is a thrilling experience to go through the paths that have never been explored before. On the other hand, the critical drawback could be unavailability of medical centres and drug stores at such places which could cause serious challenges for people who take regular medication for their illnesses. While this could be overcome by carrying prescription medicine during the duration of the journey, but, this doesn't take into consideration any medical emergencies. Also, wild animals at isolated locations possess a threat to the travellers. As per recent statistics by the Census board, the number of wild animal attacks on humans has increased 38% during the last 3 years. This clearly indicates the risk of wandering in the wild to explore new places for the sake of fun. In conclusion, the adrenaline rush through the blood while exploring such places is an exceptional feeling. But, the risks could be significant for travellers with medical condition if the destination is isolated or if they come face to face with the wild life.