In many places New home is needed but only country side is there. Some say that it is important to protect country side so not build the houses there. What is your opinion. ?

In many regions, new housing are necessary, but the countryside space is the only space to build the. Many men and women think that it is vital to give the protection to the rural areas, and we should not have to construct new buildings for living there. This essay totally agree with the statement because deforestation increases global warming effects, and depletion of natural resources rises. When we are cutting down more trees the carbon dioxide level increases, which cause the hotness of this planet. This is because trees absorb these green house gases and protect our earth from the green house effect. As a result, we can reduce these gas molecules, which decreases the warmness of the earth. For instance, The Times of India reported last week that in Vrindavan, which is the village far from the city, people constructed buildings for residential purpose before one year, but in this one year, they are facing the problem of hot environment, as they had cut down many trees for it. The weather forecast media reported that before one year, the temperature was 20 to 25 degree celsius, but every 3 months there was a rise in temperature by 3 percent, ans now it was 35 degree celsius. Another reason why we should have to protect these rural areas is that we can protect coal, oil, water, which are the natural resources. When there are more people for living, they use these sources tremendously, and therefore they deplete from our earth soon. For instance,  recent survey found that in  Pavagath areas which are in rural side. The government has built more than 50 buildings 2 years ago. The persons' utilization was increasing day by day. The data showed that people purchased the coal from other regions because there were no forests at all. In conclusion, there is a need to make new houses in some places, ans these areas only countryside, but it is crucial to protect it because without trees, we have to face the problems of planet's warm atmosphere, and when the natural resources are depleted, it will harm to human beings.