In many place, new homes are need, but the only spaces available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is mpre important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about it?

There has been much debate on the topic countryside. Some people believe that its important to protect the countryside and they probably right but people also need to live their own home. Firstly, They must let because countryside people will be civilized if home start to build then authrities will have concerned an different facilities will enter there so countryside can be transformed into well developed city which will be the initiative step towards country evolution. Moreover, Road also construct there and they will easily get opporunity to provide their product to the city people. Secondly, As we head into the third decade of 21st century, we have seen population increase considerablely everday. Constantly, If People build house then it effects on environment and there will be no space for agriculture. People will not provide their foods due to lack of land and Probably, Human beings and Animals will die by starvation. To sum up, Humans didn't create them, but we can use them to foster our own evolution. I believe that we were given the laws of reality by nature. However, people should protect the countryside.