In many parts of the world, people are relying more on prepared food from grocery stores or restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home. This is a bad idea because home-cooked food is much better for us.

Nowadays people are too bussy in the their work because of that they can more depend on fast food or restaurants but the importance of healthy food which was always debatable now become more controversial people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notice also the substantial with many influence of this trend sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year some people believe that homemade food much better but i am not agree with this statement due to many reasons. Firstly, if we categorically discussing it can not be ignored that home made meal is healthy with full of nutrition but it takes lots of time while the same food available in market moreover sometimes vegetables and grocery become stale and spoiled. Furthermore many people are not lived at their home for reason of work, study and many more. so they do not afford to cook everyday during their bussy schedule. In this situation to order online food or dine out is the best alternatives. On the flip side analysing the statement and explanning further then first and foremost reason behind this is that most of people prefer fast food than home made food because it is easily available in restaurant and grocery shop as well as this food is cheaper then household items and vegetables. another striking benefit in this regard is that it saves lots of time in fast moving world specifically in current situation humans not have time to spend hours of hours in kitchens. consequently restaurant meal and fast food consumps less time. one clear example is, if we make pizza at home it's take lots of times and energy thus it is not as tasty as like restaurants pizza. but if we order it so it can be delivered within a few minutes. In recapitulate, According to the argument of aforementioned above one can rich to be conclusion that restaurant food and junk food helpful for bussy and working people also play a role of time saver for them.