In many parts of the world, CHILDREN are given more freedom than in the past. IS this a positive or a negative DEVELOPMENT?

IT argued that giving more freedom to youngsters is getting hotly debated topic among people. More specifically, it is believed that freedom can create positive environment for children, however, others consider that it brings a lot of problems to young generations. In this essay, I will discuss both the following topic with examples and justifications. Firstly, it is thought that Freedom impact to children's behaviours. Becouse youngsters who are grew up independently do not afraid any risk. For example If they come across many difficulties, they could overcome respectively. Moreover, it helps to increase immature individuals personal skills. They used to make private decisions. And also Independend children are able to communicate with other people easily. By contrast, it is believed that more liberty can cause some unwanted issues to young generations in these days than in the past. Sinse We live in technology century. Internet or Telegramm is able to bad influence children’s mental, social/ emotional and physical health. In this case giving more freedom to youngsters is cause a serious consequences. Furthermore some people find permanent control is the best method growing youngsters. Particularly, CHILDREN who are given more liberty may rebel against their parents and teachers. To conclude, after looking at both sides of the argument, it is clear that advantages of it because it helps to children to make independent decision. But giving more freedom to children negative affect relationship between parents and them. I hope that bring much more liberty will be different from today and can be no harmful for young generations behav