: In many modern societies, grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. What will be the consequences of this?

Present day community, grandchildren fail to spend their precious time with their grandparents This essay will discuss the facts that led to this issue and propose several possible methods can dealing with it. To begin with, overload work pressure, education stress make individuals annoying and they will lost their connection between grandparents. Unfortunately this cause to get health problems in grandparents since being older and older they want to talk with each and everybody. Secondly modern community more prefer to live as a nuclear rather than extended families. This led to spend rare time with grandparents. Consequence of this maybe old age individuals fell into depression and suicide themselves. Finally unable to spend time with them contribute to loss the tradition and culture of some families. Old years people were went to vacation to their grandparents’ home but now people choose different locations to spend their leisure. For a prime example England researchers have found there is increase a number of old age homes they are either kick out form their children or left to fend themselves. In order to resolve this issue government need to take an immediate action above dilemma. They can make the work hours shortly to reduce this problem subsequently. Hence they need to stop making old age homes so its privilege grandparents to be with their children. In addition to this it can cure them from being mental sickness and aloneness. As grandchildren we are responsible to keep them happy. Who are with the grandparents can protect the culture and tradition of our nation it assist to give it for the next generations. In conclusion, Youngers are poor to spend their time with grandparents, balance with the work and home led to reduce this issue.