Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Internet is fascinating more people on buying things and frenzy too on such things are books, air tickets and groceries and much more. Buying everything online is now a contemporary. so the shopping has a tremondous evolve in this era and the diverse effects are also increasing. Shopping is now influenced by everyone from the childrens to the grandparents also, everyone is buying their items online in a quick way without stepping the door and door delivery is way of people keeping lazy and lethargic persons. children buying their games and playstations and essential products such as a refrigerator and home appliances also online. Buying online products is a very much jubliant to evryone. One of my experience buyings clothes in online we have so many variety of brands and as well as the handfull of collections of stock available in the online but when it comes to offline store we will not much rather see so diverse cloths available in store. In the online we can also see some other person purchased the same item we can review the items also for the quality and purity we can check the complete details. The advanatges and disadvanatges of the shopping has been substantially has grown up more and more and in this pandemic sitaution the shooping has been rapidly goes up on online purchases, in the pandemic it has a very much advantage of this online due to not moved out from homes anyone. One of the disadvantage is that we have addicted more to this online things. I want to conclude that if we are healthy and strong enough to go outside and buy things then we should cut off the lazziness we have and go and purchase from store.