in many developing countries,there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from industry and construction .what measures could be taken to prevent this?

It must be accepted that nowadays, air and water quality began to plummet due to industrialization and rapid rise of construction work. This is an alarming situation. There are several possible reasons for such a fearful condition; however, there are few productive suggestions that can solve it to large extant. This essay will discuss causes and various measures to overcome them. Examining the reason, the most common one is dust and smoke from construction site leads to health related issues, material used in construction such as cement, when mixed in breathing air makes it difficult for respiration. For instance, study conducted be university of health science proves that air pollution can lead to various health problems like asthma, bronchitis, fibrosis and even lung cancer. Furthermore, industrial work can decrease the fertilization of land by this i mean industrial waste contain sulfur, carbon mono oxide and other harmful gasses that causes difficulty for the farmers to grow their crops. For example, in 2012massive growth of industries near Shanghai and their waste on open field leads to huge drop in rice production. In a nutshell, construction and industries causing serious health issues and production of different crops. Moving on to solutions, a few measures can really help to overcome the situation. the most important step is covering the construction sites and vegetation can decrease dust problems. On the other hand, improving sewerage system can resolve land degradation. For example, America have the most efficient waste management program and strict rules at construction sites tat is the reason they effectively handle with their problems. Overall, setting strict rules and better waste system are efficient ways. Thus, to recapitulate, it can be finally commented that dust and industrial waste have adverse effect on air quality. So, we should improve sewerage system and increase plantation for better and fresh air. I believe this debate must be considered on serious note.