Some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, people use smartphones for their work. its use oftenly by the people in order to meeting, photographing and other useful work in which, some people think that social interaction are demolishing by the smartphones. Hence I completely agree with this statement and this essay shall be represented various reasons behind it. To begin with, most people trying to avoid to meet other people nowadays. They are speaking on their smartphones. Therefore, the relations are becoming smaller than tha past while smartphones were not entering the people's life. For an example, smartphones provide many features like vedio calls, media visibility, messages application etc. are reducing people's work and therefore, they have no need to meet people face to face. Consequently, smartphones are make relation small in the society. Moreover, smartphones are dismantling children good because many children spend more time on smartphones by playing vedio games. Therefore, many children destroying their important part of life on the smartphones. For an example, in the past while smartphones didn't introduce, children's preferred to play outdoor games and as a result of, the holistic development of children were improved and nowadays, it has been not growing due to smartphones. Thus, smartphones are putting worse impact on society. In conclusion, the smartphones are the great things ever made as a terms of reducing work and time of people. However, its drawbacks can be ignored. Hence, people should use smartphones while its needed.