Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Do you agree or disagDecisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Do you agree or disagDecisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?ree with the following statement?ree with the following statement?

Though and make the correct decision is an important factor of a successful life. Some people believe that whose make the decision quickly face by fail, but others think otherwise. I strongly agree with the latter group because of two main reasons which I will explore below. First, in this day and age of a complicated world, making the correct decision is affected on people's life. Making the correct decision for problems requires checking all sides of the problems, while, this not happen in less time without thinking carefully and don't pay enough time. If we decide without a complete review of all aspects, we don’t gain the best result, on the other hand, we lose our money and waste our time, so that’s a good way to solve problems to think carefully without hurry on the decision. Second, getting advice and guidance from expert people is one of the best reasons to make the right decision. For doing that we need enough time, so we can't gain enough information to make a correct decision for solving our problems. For example, my friend has a serious problem in her life. She should seek advice from a psychologist to solve her problems in the best way. But for success in the way she should wait, patent and participate in counseling sessions if she making a hasty decision absolutely, she doesn’t succeed and faces more serious problems in her life. Therefore, for achieving the best and correct solution we should patient, consider enough time, and advise the expert person. In conclusion, time will solve all the problems in the best way. Not only can check out all aspects of the problem, but also utilize the opinions of expert people.