in many country traditional customs are being lost. why do you think this is? what can parents and school do to keep traditional customs alive?

following our traditional customs is a marvellous thing as it connects us to our ancestors but now original customs are getting vanished and it has become a big concern for many nations. now I am going to highlight both cause and solution of it with well-defined examples. there are many reasons behind the mitigation of tradition. first is globalisation. people move to cities from countryside to full fill their basic need by getting more better job opportunities. however, busy life of metropolitan cities results in lack of traditional practices and some think we waste money by not doing. in addition to this these days school curriculum are designed according to future. this leaves no space for the past culture. as a result, many students are unfamiliar with previous lifestyle practices. above couse can be alleviated if parents and education system come forward to save it. firstly, the school should introduce about the past. therefore it teaches the young ones how it first started and why it is essential to preserve it. secondly, paren should spend time with family and celebrate festivals with relatives. as they love to celebrate it with their family which helps future generation to keep it intact. they can understand why it should be protected. given above points I want to conclude that we are not too late we can preserve or tradition and customs by doing the above solution. we should do individual efforts for improving the current condition of our traditions