DOES A SMALLER CLASS SIZE CONTRIBUTE TO STUDENT´S ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE? HOW?

IT´S CLEAR THAT A CLASSROOM WITH FEWER STUDENTS CAN PRODUCE MORE THAN ANOTHER WITH A LARGER NUMBER OF CLASSMATES. I WOULD SAY FOCUS AND CONCENTRATION ARE MUCH EASIER TO BE ACHIEVED ONCE YOU HAVE A SMALLER NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN THE SAME ROOM. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL SUPPORT MY VIEW WITH EXAMPLES. FIRSTLY, I WOULD SAY THAT A SMALLER CLASS SIZE SEEMS TO BE MORE PRODUCTIVE THAN A LARGER ONE. THIS IS BECAUSE, ONCE FEWER STUDENTS CAN DISCUSS WITH EACH OTHER IN A FASTER WAY, THEN THEY CAN MOVE ON ANOTHER TOPIC EASILY. TO ILLUSTRATE TRY TO FIGURE OUT HOW HARD WOULD BE A CONCLUSION ABOUT US PRESIDENT IN A CLASS WITH A LARGE NUMBER OF STUDENTS. AS A RESULT, AS SMALLER THE CLASS SIZE IS AS FASTER THEY CAN IMPROVE KNOWLEDGE. SECONDLY, I COULD NOT FORGET TO SAY ABOUT THE HUGE NUMBER OF OPPORTUNITIES TO SIDE BY SIDE CONVERSATION IN A BIG CLASS. IT IS REAL HARD TO CONTROL A LARGE NUMBER OF STUDENTs PUT TOGETHER IN A CLASSROOM. FOR INSTANCE, I WOULD SAY LOTS OS THEMES COME BY ONCE DIFFERENT PEOPLE GIVE THEIR OPINION AND IT COMES OUT AS A (MATTER) PRETTY MUCH HARD (MATTER) TO SOLVE. AS A CONSEQUENCE YOU WOULD HAVE THE NEED TO DEAL WITH A NOISY GROUP OF PEOPLE. AS A CONCLUSION, IN ORDER TO KEEP THE CLASSROOM UNDER CONTROL AND TO ACCOMPLISH BETTER RESULTS BETWEEN THE CLASSMATES (AS A GROUP), THE TEACHER SHOULD PREFER SMALLER NUMBER OF STUDENTS A TIME.