Nowadays, some people believe that personal values are less important than a person's wealth and appearance.

It is argued that in the modern world, personality is unvalue and people only value your status and money. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that personality should be the first impression. First of all, personal value is a scale to value a person. A person with good behavior can easily communicate in public and get people’s impression. Those relationships can help them find a lot of advantageous opportunities. my friend got a place in a cheering team because on the interview day, despite the others bragging about their beautiful clothes and how rich they are, my friend tried to be herself and her talent. And she got attention from the teacher. That’s why people should be who they are and not be ashamed about that. Secondly, people who come to you because of who you are, are more important than those who just want to take advantage of your wealth. In order word, A good friend is always with you no matter what. We want to have a good and constant friend more than somebody just showing up when you having fun but ignoring you when you need help. For example, the time I came to Canada, I wasn't trying to show off my classmates, I am just normal and friendly with everyone. At the end of the semester, I was friends with everybody and still keep in touch with most of them. Money and appearance is your unstable value and can not be important to value a person. In conclusion, I strongly believe that people always value your personality more than your status and appearance because it is never overlooked.